Tutorial: Sculpting a Broken Asphalt Base

In this, my first tutorial for Stone Tower Reviews, I am going to teach the process I use to create realistic looking asphalt/concrete.

Sorry for the abrupt ending. This was my first time using DaVinci Resolve and I accidentally truncated the last clip.

Author: CreganTur

I'm an aspiring writer who has been toiling at his craft for many years in hopes of becoming a published author. I'm also an avid painter of miniature figures and am in the process of creating my own miniatures company.

Leave a Reply

